School Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Michaelmas Term 2020
Inset days: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September (no children in school)
School: Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October
Half Term Holiday Club: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
School: Monday 2nd November to Friday 11th December (finishing at noon)
Holiday Club: 14th to 18th December

Lent Term 2021
Inset Day: Monday 4th January (no children in school)
School: Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February
Half Term Holiday Club: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
School: Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March (finishing at noon)
Holiday Club: Tuesday 6th to Friday 16th April

Trinity Term 2021
School: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
Half Term Holiday Club: Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June
Inset Day: Monday 7th June (no children in school)
School: Tuesday 8th June to Wednesday 14th July (finishing at noon)
Holiday Club: Thursday 15th July to Friday 20th August

Please note the following are bank holidays:
  • Thursday 1st April 2021 (Maundy Thursday)
  • Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 5th April 2021 (Easter Monday)
  • Friday 3rd May 2021 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 31st May 2021 (Whitsun Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 30th August 2021 (August Bank Holiday)